Staff

Drew W. Taylor
Executive Director
Ext. 228
drew@kirbycenter.org

Marion B. Kendzor
Executive Assistant | Finance Director
Ext. 232
marion@kirbycenter.org

Joell Yarmel
Director of Development
Ext. 225
joell@kirbycenter.org

Ashlee Jacobs
Development Coordinator
Ext. 223
ashlee@kirbycenter.org

Lauren Menn
Marketing Manager
Ext. 242
lauren@kirbycenter.org

Gene Axton
Administrative/Marketing Assistant
Ext. 221
gene@kirbycenter.org

Mike Dale
Technical Director
Ext. 222
mike@kirbycenter.org

Tina Yurko
Director of Box Office Operations
Ext. 227
tina@kirbycenter.org

Miles Thomas
Box Office Supervisor
Ext. 271
miles@kirbycenter.org

Paul Rodella
Front of House Manager
Ext. 285
paul@kirbycenter.org

Art Dale
Maintenance Manager
Ext. 238
maintenance@kirbycenter.org