Board of Directors



Andrea Caladie, Partner
Baker Tilly Virchow Krause, LLP

Vice President Carl Dymond
VP Healthcare & Commercial Solutions
InterMetro Industries (Retired)
Treasurer James Reino
UGI Energy Services (retired)


Ex-Officio Brent Berger, President & CEO
Quad 3

Jamie Anzalone, Esquire
Anzalone Law Offices

Ken Bailey, Owner
Lanopy Networks, LLC

Ron Beer, MHA, FACHE
CAO, Geisinger Northeast

Dr. James P. Bozzuto
Doctor of Optometry

Joseph Butkiewicz, Managing Editor
The Times-Tribune

Jonathan Comitz, Esquire
Comitz Law Firm, LLC

Frank Conyngham

Jamie Flack Eckman
Owner, Rustique

John H. Hersker
Owner, Flashback Cinema

Tammy Hudacek, Senior Manager

Bill Joyce Jr., Producer
Joyce Insurance

Karen Evans Kaufer, Executive Director
Wyoming Valley Habitat for Humanity

Mary Kolessar, Executive Director

Tim Lambert, Vice President
McCarthy Tire

Tish McCarthy Last

Lorenzo Medico, CEO
Artic Entertainment, LLC

Maureen Metz, Vice President
Metz Culinary Management

Kerry Miscavage, Publisher
Times Leader Media Group

Mary Moga, Logistics Operations Leader
Procter & Gamble

Terri Morgan, Business Banker
Relationship Manager
M&T Bank

Frank R. Orloski, Jr.
Division Pesident
Core-Mark International, Inc. (retired)

John Serafin
Vice President, Commerical Lending
First Keystone Community Bank

James Shoemaker, Esquire
Hourigan, Kluger & Quinn, P.C.

Mark Sobeck, RRO, President
Mark Sobeck Roofing Consulting

Jennifer Stull
V.P., Wealth Strategist
PNC Bank

Robert S. Tamburro, Trustee
General Partner, TFP Limited

Mike Weaver, Partner and Portfolio Manager
Berkshire Asset Management

Katie Williams

Carl Witkowski, III
Executive Vice President
Chief Relationship Officer
Group Capital

Founder's Board

David Baltimore

Irving M. Baron

Albert Boscov, Chairman Emeritus

John Nesbitt Conyngham, III

Ronald Ertley

Alan J. Finlay

Shirley Fortinsky

Gus Genetti, President
Genetti Hotel & Conference Center

Howard Grossman
Frank M. Henry

Thomas Jacobs

Monsignor Andrew J. McGowan

John Metz, Chairman and President
Metz Culinary Management (Deceased)

John P. Moses

John G. Nackley, President & CEO

Richard L. Pearsall

Sandy Rifkin

Augie Simms

Andrew J. Sordoni III, Chairman
Sordoni Construction

Honorary Board
Mike Belusko, Chairperson
Wilkes-Barre City Council

George Brown, Mayor
City of Wilkes-Barre

Matt Cartwright, Congressman
U.S. House of Representatives
8th District of Pennsylvania
Romilda Crocamo, Manager
Luzerne County

Eddie Day Pashinski
State Representative
Pennsylvania House of Representatives
121st Legislative District