Staff

William M. Beekman, III
Managing Director
Ext. 223
will@kirbycenter.org

Joanie Brenton
Director of Membership and Corporate Giving
Ext. 281
joan@kirbycenter.org

Mike Dale
Technical Director
Ext. 222
mike@kirbycenter.org

Eileen Delarche
Development Assistant
Ext. 225
eileen@kirbycenter.org

Brian Gill
Director of Development
Ext. 234
brian@kirbycenter.org

Marion B. Kendzor
Administrative Assistant to the Managing Director
Ext. 232
marion@kirbycenter.org

Jon Ocasio
Maintenance Manager
Ext. 238

Anne Rodella
Marketing Manager
Ext. 224
anne@kirbycenter.org

Maria Sasso-Sacco
Finance Manager
Ext. 279
maria@kirbycenter.org

Drew W. Taylor
Director of Operations
Ext. 228
drew@kirbycenter.org

Ralph Walp
Front of House Manager
Ext. 229
ralph@kirbycenter.org

Tina Yurko
Box Office Manager
Ext. 227
tina@kirbycenter.org