Staff

Will Beekman
Executive Director
Ext. 223
will@kirbycenter.org

Stephanie Boback
Box Office Sales Representative | Chalkboard Artist
Ext. 273
boxoffice@kirbycenter.org

Jeremy Carl
Assistant Technical Director
jeremy@kirbycenter.org

Art Dale
Maintenance Manager
Ext. 238
maintenance@kirbycenter.org

Mike Dale
Technical Director
Ext. 222
mike@kirbycenter.org

Ashlee Jacobs
Box Office Supervisor
Ext. 271
ashlee@kirbycenter.org

Marion B. Kendzor
Executive Assistant
Ext. 232
marion@kirbycenter.org

Lauren Menn
Marketing & Public Relations Coordinator
Ext. 242
lauren@kirbycenter.org

Lauren Pluskey McLain
Director of Development
Ext. 234
lpluskey@kirbycenter.org

Anne E. Rodella
Director of Sales & Marketing
Ext. 224
anne@kirbycenter.org

Paul Rodella
Front of House Manager
Ext. 229
paul@kirbycenter.org

Maria Sacco
Finance Manager
Ext. 279
maria@kirbycenter.org

Drew W. Taylor
Director of Operations
Ext. 228
drew@kirbycenter.org

Miles Thomas
Box Office Sales Representative
Ext. 272
boxoffice@kirbycenter.org

Joell Yarmel
Membership & Corporate Sponsorship Manager
Ext. 225
joell@kirbycenter.org

Tina Yurko
Director of Box Office Operations
Ext. 227
tina@kirbycenter.org